Head

Guido Schryen  

Prof. Dr. Guido Schryen

Office: Q2.463
Phone: +49 5251 60-3115
E-mail: guido.schryen@uni-paderborn.de

Sec­ret­ary’s Of­fice

Carina Uhde  

Carina Uhde

Administration

Office: Q2.460
Phone: +49 5251 60-5245
E-mail: carina.uhde@uni-paderborn.de

As­so­ci­ates and As­sist­ant Lec­tur­ers

Madjid Tavana  

Prof. Dr. Madjid Tavana

Visiting Lecturer and Honorary Professor, La Salle University, USA

E-mail: tavana@lasalle.edu

Sci­entif­ic As­so­ci­ates

Sascha Burmeister  

Sascha Burmeister, M. Sc.

Office: Q2.431
Phone: +49 5251 60-3120
E-mail: sascha.burmeister@upb.de

Peter Dieter  

Peter Dieter, M.Sc.

Office: Q2.431
Phone: +49 5251 60-3119
E-mail: peter.dieter@uni-paderborn.de

Philipp Speckenmeyer  

Philipp Speckenmeyer, M. Sc.

Office: Q2.466
Phone: +49 5251 60-3121
E-mail: philipp.speckenmeyer@uni-paderborn.de

Martina Sperling  

Martina Sperling, M. Sc.

Office: Q2.466
Phone: +49 5251 60-3116
E-mail: martina.sperling@uni-paderborn.de

Miriam Stumpe  

Miriam Stumpe, M. Sc.

Office: Q2.431
Phone: +49 5251 60-3122
E-mail: miriam.stumpe@uni-paderborn.de

Stu­dent As­sist­ants

Sci­entif­ic As­sist­ants

Judith Gnade  

Judith Gnade, B. Sc.

E-mail: jgnade@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Levi Kletetzka  

Levi Kletetzka

Student Assistant in the "NeMo Paderborn" project: Modelling, simulation and optimisation of an innovative mobility concept

E-mail: kletetzk@campus.uni-paderborn.de

Marina Mateska  

Marina Mateska, B.Sc.

E-mail: mateskam@mail.uni-paderborn.de

Alumni